Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Physicians Weight Loss Centers

Weight Loss Specialist located in Loudoun County, Ashburn, VA

24 total reviews

Physicians Weight Loss Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Weight Loss Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justine M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Evelyn was amazing!
Kasey H.
Submitted 06/21/19
My experience went very well. The staff are kind and informative. One downside is it does not go through any insurance. Due to that I am unable to start a journey through their program.
Julie M.
Submitted 06/14/19
It was my first visit but she was very thorough and the program seems well thought out, doable and affordable compared to other weight loss centers.
AUTUMN W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great consultation! I am excited to start my weight loss journey with them. Evelyn was wonderful!!!!
Scott E.
Submitted 05/20/19
Thorough, informative and professional
Javier G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Good
Lisa D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very good! Evelyn made me feel like there was hope in losing some weight. She was very knowledgeable and understanding.
Margarita P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Muy atento el personal, explican muy bien el proceso.
Pamela T.
Submitted 06/30/18
They are great at what they do. I am seeing results with the B12 and the lipogenic.
Marlo S.
Submitted 04/25/18
Good explanation of plan and how it works
Robin R.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent consultation. Excited to vegin this journey.
Jean M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Although I'm just starting my journey I believe with the support of everyone at the center I'll be successful in my goals of getting healthy and learning how to eat right for a better life. Thanks PWLC of Ashburn!
Paramjeet T.
Submitted 03/17/18
Very proper
Cristina D.
Submitted 03/06/18
The lady that attended me provided a lot of information about there services.
Shirley D.
Submitted 02/24/18
Great experience today. Very informative and accommodating to my personal needs.
Takisha C.
Submitted 01/31/18
Good information and a facility but not budget friendly
Kylie S.
Submitted 10/30/17
My consultation was great. I didn't feel at all pressured to buy anything. All my questions we thoroughly answered. I know I'll be back!
Marjan E.
Submitted 04/23/17
Hi, I was very happy about my visit. Marilyn Castro was very nice and honest. She listened to me carefully and patiently and really helped me with my concerns. I did not feel that I was pushing to purchase or she was only focusing to sell! She was so focused to help me and resolved my questions. Thank you!
Ena L.
Submitted 03/22/17
Friendly staff and all information was well explained to me. I highly recommend this center!
Caroline S.
Submitted 03/01/17
I have tried many different programs and this one really works! I would recommend this to anyone.
What we offer

Services We Offer