Testimonials and Reviews

Physicians Weight Loss Centers

Weight Loss Specialist located in Loudoun County, Ashburn, VA

17 total reviews

Physicians Weight Loss Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Weight Loss Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muy atento el personal, explican muy bien el proceso.
Margarita P.
09/28/18
They are great at what they do. I am seeing results with the B12 and the lipogenic.
Pamela T.
06/30/18
Good explanation of plan and how it works
Marlo S.
04/25/18
Excellent consultation. Excited to vegin this journey.
Robin R.
04/04/18
Although I'm just starting my journey I believe with the support of everyone at the center I'll be successful in my goals of getting healthy and learning how to eat right for a better life. Thanks PWLC of Ashburn!
Jean M.
03/24/18
Very proper
Paramjeet T.
03/17/18
The lady that attended me provided a lot of information about there services.
Cristina D.
03/06/18
Great experience today. Very informative and accommodating to my personal needs.
Shirley D.
02/24/18
Good information and a facility but not budget friendly
Takisha C.
01/31/18
My consultation was great. I didn't feel at all pressured to buy anything. All my questions we thoroughly answered. I know I'll be back!
Kylie S.
10/30/17
Hi, I was very happy about my visit. Marilyn Castro was very nice and honest. She listened to me carefully and patiently and really helped me with my concerns. I did not feel that I was pushing to purchase or she was only focusing to sell! She was so focused to help me and resolved my questions. Thank you!
Marjan E.
04/23/17
Friendly staff and all information was well explained to me. I highly recommend this center!
Ena L.
03/22/17
I have tried many different programs and this one really works! I would recommend this to anyone.
Caroline S.
03/01/17
Day 1 and I'm extremely excited.
Phylis M.
02/27/17
Evelyn and Marilyn are great. They are knowledgeable and supportive. The program is easier than expected. I would recommend Physician Weight loss centers to friends and family members.
Tracy S.
02/17/17
I have tired many different programs and this one really works! I work recommend tissue to anyone
Caroline S.
02/15/17
I can't wait to get the new year started with physicians weight loss of Ashburn.
Ericka C.
12/22/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours